Mi primera colección de cuentos

Mi primera colección de cuentos

DVD - 2006 | Spanish
Rate this:
Animated versions of classic childhood tales, including El Cenicienta (Cinderella), El Gato Con Botas (Puss in Boots), El Lago De Los Arcos Iris (The Lake of Rainbows), Jack y Los Frijoles (Jack and the Beanstalk), and Magicos (Magicians).
Publisher: Garden Grove, CA : Vina Distributor, 2006
Edition: Fullscreen ed
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (42 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
Additional Contributors: Vina Distributor


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at SBL.

Try searching for Mi primera colección de cuentos to see if SBL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top